nawerair.blogg.se

Videos shootout at wadala
Videos shootout at wadala






So when she saw two people she didn’t know, she called my office and was told that I was not in town. The news was telecast by the BBC and covered extensively by the media across the country and internationally. In 1982, Bombay witnessed an infamous encounter in Lokhandwala. Handsome hunk John Abraham promoted his forthcoming film Shootout At Wadala. SHOOTOUT AT WADALA is the explosive true story of the war between Dawood, Manya Surve & Inspector Isaaque Bagwaan and the first encounter killing in Bombay. Leads from the film Shootout At Wadala at the press meet with the author Hussain Zaidi. John Abraham gifts Sanjay Gupta Yamaha V Max bike for success of SHOOTOUT AT WADALA. I had instructed my wife to never open the door to any stranger. Team of Shootout At Wadala at the films success party. BGM of Shootout at Wadala, a 2013 Indian Hindi-language action gangster crime film written and directed by Sanjay Gupta. I had gone to Mangalore to arrest some criminals who had escaped from our custody. He recalls, “Criminals landed up at my house and told my wife that I had met with an accident near Regal theatre when actually I was out of town. Then one day, he asked me to come to Mumbai Central where he tried to kill me.”Īnd the threats didn’t stop there and his family was also under treat. “After killing Manya Surve in an encounter, I used to receive threats from his associate Sheikh Munir who would call the crime branch with bogus names and ask for me.

videos shootout at wadala

On 11th January, 1982, Bombay witnessed its first ever police encounter outside Wadala College when police squad led by Isaque Bagwan shot Manya Surve point blank.Īctor Anil Kapoor, will play supercop Isaque Bagwan in Sanjay Gupta's 'Shootout At Wadala', When this reporter had met Bagwan few years ago, he recalled how his life was under treat after he killed Manya Surve. John plays the character of Manya Surve, the first educated Hindu gangster whose reign of terror in the area of Agar Bazaar in Dadar. The makers of Shootout at Wadala have revealed the first look of one of the characters played by John Abraham.








Videos shootout at wadala